Online Registrations

OSHA TELECONFERENCES
Member $75 | Non-Member $150

October 18         3:00 PM EST - MUST REGISTER BY 2:3OPM


CRASH REVIEW

November 13  


 

LICENSE RENEWAL

CE requirements for renewal are as follows: 10 hours, which include 4 Indiana law CE's and 5 of the 10 hours must be classroom hours (in person). If you have attended, or plan to attend, seminars other than IFDA seminars, please be sure to check with the Indiana Licensing Agency to make sure those hours are approved by them.